No More Waiting to Write

I am a professional non writer. Meaning I have tons of ideas and a few things written on a napkin somewhere in my nightstand, but I don’t have a consistent place/time where  I write.

Well, that is going to stop today. Maybe. I hope so. I will do my best. Anyway, this blog is meant to be a place for me to come everyday and write. I will write story scenes, reviews to shows/movies or just write about my day.

I look forward to growing as a writer and even as a person as I let all the ideas, opinions and energy that are inside of me out.

Welcome to my Write Life!

Leave a Reply

